Check for instructions at login

Check for instructions at login: This option is currently not configurable.  By default the Printer Installer Client will check for instructions at each login.  In the future there will be configurable options to specify how often the Printer Installer Client will check for instructions.

Note: If you disable this option the client will never check-in on it's own to see if the setting changed. To have the client check-in you can run the C:...PrinterInstallerClient.exe refresh" command or right click the system tray icon and select "Refresh".