Queue Management

Administrators can use the Queue tab on a printer to see all print jobs that are being queued from any workstation for that printer. The Queue Management feature must be enabled in Tools -> Settings -> Client before print jobs will be shown.

Managing Print Jobs

To delete a print job, select the check box next to the print job and click Delete. To delete all print jobs, click Delete All.