Edit any attribute by selecting the printer object and changing the value. By default any changes made to a TCP/IP printer object in the Administrator are kept in sync on the end user computers. Items that can be edited and kept in sync are:
The settings that determine if the above items are kept in sync on end user computers, are in the Tools -> Settings -> Client page, in the “TCP/IP Printer Settings” section.
Your browser is not supported.
This website will not run properly on this browser. To use the site, update to one of these modern browsers: